ÜBER UNS

  • company (2)
  • company (1)
  • company (3)
  • company (4)
  • company (5)
  • lou

Lida-Gruppe

Einführung

Die Lida Group wurde 1993 als professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur gegründet, der sich mit Design, Produktion, Installation und Vermarktung von Ingenieurbauwerken befasst.

 

Die Lida Group hat ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001, die EU-CE-Zertifizierung (EN1090) erreicht und die SGS-, TÜV- und BV-Inspektion bestanden. Die Lida Group hat die Qualifikationen der zweiten Klasse für den Fachbau im Bereich Stahlbau und die Qualifikation für das allgemeine Bauwesen im Bereich Bauingenieurwesen erlangt.

 

Die Lida Group ist eines der leistungsstärksten integrierten Gebäudetechnikunternehmen in China. Die Lida Group ist Mitglied mehrerer Verbände wie der China Steel Structure Association, dem China Council for the Promotion of International Trade und der China Building Metal Structure Association usw.

  • -
    Gegründet 1993
  • -+
    Jetzt hat die Lida Group sieben Tochtergesellschaften
  • -+
    Unsere Produkte wurden in mehr als 145 Länder und Regionen exportiert.
  • -
    Der Lida Group wurde die Demonstrationsbasis des Montagegebäudes in der Provinz Shandong zuerkannt.

Produkte

  • Oil and Gas Field Labour Camp House

    Öl- und Gasfeldlabor ...

    Das integrierte Lagerhaus von Lida wird häufig für Arbeits- und Militärzwecke in General Contracting-Projekten, Öl- und Gasfeldprojekten, Wasserkraftprojekten, Militärprojekten, Bergbauprojekten usw. verwendet, die für die kurz- und langfristige Mobilisierung von Standorten bestimmt sind. Das vorgefertigte Arbeitslagerhaus für Öl- und Gasfelder von Lida ist skalierbar und wurde speziell entwickelt, um maximalen Nutzen und Komfort zu bieten. Der Hersteller von vorgefertigten Arbeitslagern von Lida kann schnell, einfach, erschwinglich und en...

  • Flat Pack Container House and Worker Camp

    Flat Pack Container Ho...

    Kurzbeschreibung LIDA Flatpack-Containerhaus ist ideal geeignet für Baustellen, Baucamps und Bohrlager, wo sie vorteilhaft in Büros, Wohnräume, Umkleidekabinen und Toilettenanlagen umgewandelt werden. LIDA Flatpack-Containerhäuser bestehen aus natürlichen Materialien und sind zu fast 100 % recycelbar. Sie bieten große Umweltvorteile (Wärmedämmung, Schalldämmung) und bieten eine anpassungsfähige, vielseitige und nachhaltige modulare Lösung LIDA flat...

  • Integrated Labor Camp and Office

    Integriertes Arbeitslager ...

    Einführung des integrierten Arbeitslagers von Lida Integrierte Lager von Lida werden häufig bei allgemeinen Vertragsprojekten, Öl- und Gasfeldprojekten, Wasserkraftprojekten, Militärprojekten, Bergbauprojekten usw. eingesetzt, die für die kurz- und langfristige Mobilisierung vor Ort bestimmt sind. Das Baustellen-Arbeitslager Lida wurde entwickelt, um die am besten geeignete und wirtschaftlichste Lösung in Bezug auf Fertighausgebäude, Containerhausbau oder beides von Produktionssystemen in Linie zu liefern, die ...

  • Prefabricated House Labour Camp Accommodation Prefab Mining Labor Camp

    Fertighaus La...

    Das integrierte Lagerhaus von Lida wird häufig für Arbeits- und Militärzwecke in General Contracting-Projekten, Öl- und Gasfeldprojekten, Wasserkraftprojekten, Militärprojekten, Bergbauprojekten usw. verwendet, die für die kurz- und langfristige Mobilisierung von Standorten bestimmt sind. Die vorgefertigten Arbeitslager von Lida Mining (Labour Camp House) wurden entwickelt, um die am besten geeignete und wirtschaftlichste Lösung in Bezug auf Fertighausgebäude, Containerhausbau oder beides von Produktionssyste...

  • Flat Pack Modular Movable and Easy Installation Prefabricated Container House with Luxury Decoration and Modular Container House

    Flat Pack Modular Mova...

    Modulares Flat-Pack-Container-Gebäude EINFÜHRUNG DES CONTAINER-HAUSES. Containerhaus ist nach der Standardgröße von Versandcontainern konzipiert und entwickelt. Es ist hitze- und wasserdicht. Es ist weit verbreitet als Büro, Besprechungsraum, Schlafsaal, Geschäft, Stand, Toilette, Lager, Küche, Duschraum und so weiter. Zu den Lida-Containerhäusern gehören ein Flatpack-Containerhaus, ein faltbares Containerhaus (faltbares Containerhaus), ein erweiterbares Containerhaus, ein Schweißcontainerhaus (kundenspezifische Container...

  • 20FT Easily Assemble Temporary Prefabricated Mobile Modular Steel Flat Pack Container Prefab House for Office

    20FT Montieren Sie T ...

    LIDA Flatpack Container House ist ideal geeignet für Baustellen, Baucamps und Bohrcamps, wo sie vorteilhaft in Büros, Wohnräume, Umkleidekabinen und Toilettenanlagen verwandelt werden. LIDA Flatpack-Containerhäuser bestehen aus natürlichen Materialien und sind zu fast 100 % recycelbar. Sie bieten große Vorteile für die Umwelt (Wärmedämmung, Schalldämmung) und bieten eine anpassungsfähige, vielseitige und nachhaltige modulare Lösung LIDA-Flachverpackungscontainerho...

NACHRICHTEN

  • Herbst 2021: Fronleichnamsfest, Kürbisfeld, Spukhaus

    Obwohl einige Aktivitäten aufgrund der anhaltenden COVID-19-Pandemie abgesagt oder verschoben wurden, gibt es immer noch viele Möglichkeiten, in Küstenkurven auszugehen. In der folgenden Liste finden Sie die Festivals, Kürbisfelder und Geisterhäuser in der Umgebung. Gibt es Veranstaltungen zum Hinzufügen? Senden Sie die Informationen...

  • Jinan Airport International Flight Epidemic Prevention & Control Wohnbauprojekt-Lida Group

    Epidemieprävention und -kontrolle, Lida ist im Einsatz. Die Lida Group hat perfekt mit dem Eighth Engineering Bureau of China Construction und dem Flughafen Jinan zusammengearbeitet und das Bauprojekt der Gewährleistung eines Hauses für die Verhinderung und Kontrolle internationaler Flüge am Flughafen Jinan abgeschlossen ...

ABOUT US

  • company (2)
  • company (1)
  • company (3)
  • company (4)
  • company (5)
  • lou

Lida Group

Introduction

Lida Group was established in 1993, as a professional manufacturer and exporter which is concerned with the design, production, installation and marketing of engineering construction.

 

Lida Group has achieved ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001, EU CE certification (EN1090) and passed SGS, TUV and BV inspection. Lida Group has obtained Second Class Qualification of Steel Structure Professional Construction Contracting and General Contracting Qualification of Construction Engineering.

 

Lida Group is one of the most powerful integrated building engineering companies in China. Lida Group has become member of several associations such as China Steel Structure Association, China Council for the Promotion of International Trade and China Building Metal Structure Association etc.

  • -
    Founded in 1993
  • -+
    Now Lida Group has seven subsidiaries
  • -+
    our products have been exported to more than 145 countries and regions.
  • -
    Lida Group was awarded the Demonstration Base of Assembly Building in Shandong Province.

products

  • China Products/Suppliers. Steel Structure Prefab House, Labor Camp for Construction Building and Steel Structure

    China Products/Supplie...

    Modular Flat Pack Container Building INTRODUCTION OF CONTAINER HOUSE. Container house is designed and developed according to the standard size of shipping container. It is of heatproof and waterproof. It is widely used as office, meeting room, dormitory, shop, booth, toilet, storage, kitchen, shower room and so on. Lida container houses include flat pack container house, foldable container house (folding container house), expandable container house, welding container house(customized containe...

  • Oil and Gas Field Labour Camp House

    Oil and Gas Field Labo...

    Lida Integrated Camp House are widely used for labor and military purpose in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida prefabricated oil and gas field labor camp house are scalable and specifically designed to provide maximum utility and comfort. Lida prefabricated labour camp manufacturer can provide quick, easy, affordable and ene...

  • Flat Pack Container House and Worker Camp

    Flat Pack Container Ho...

    Brief Description LIDA flat pack container house is ideally suited for construction sites, construction camps and drilling camps, where they will be advantageously turned into offices, living accommodations, changing rooms and toilet facilities. LIDA flat pack container house are made of natural materials and are almost 100% recyclable. They deliver great environmental benefits (thermal insulation, sound reduction) to present an adaptable, versatile, and sustainable modular solution LIDA flat...

  • Integrated Labor Camp and Office

    Integrated Labor Camp ...

    Introduction of Lida Integrated Labor Camp Lida Integrated Camps are widely used in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida Construction Site Labor Camp are designed to deliver the most appropriate and economical solution in terms of prefabricated house buildings, container house building or both of production system in line, whic...

  • Prefabricated House Labour Camp Accommodation Prefab Mining Labor Camp

    Prefabricated House La...

    Lida Integrated Camp House are widely used for labor and military purpose in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida mining prefabricated labour camps (labour Camp house) is designed to deliver the most appropriate and economical solution in terms of prefabricated house buildings, container house building or both of production sys...

  • Flat Pack Modular Movable and Easy Installation Prefabricated Container House with Luxury Decoration and Modular Container House

    Flat Pack Modular Mova...

    Modular Flat Pack Container Building INTRODUCTION OF CONTAINER HOUSE. Container house is designed and developed according to the standard size of shipping container. It is of heatproof and waterproof. It is widely used as office, meeting room, dormitory, shop, booth, toilet, storage, kitchen, shower room and so on. Lida container houses include flat pack container house, foldable container house (folding container house), expandable container house, welding container house(customized containe...

NEWS

  • Overview of Indonesia Comprehensive Industrial Park Project–Lida Group

    1.Project Introduction   Qingdao-Indonesia Comprehensive Industrial Park is located in Morowali County, Central Sulawesi Province, Indonesia. Sulawesi is Indonesia’s most important laterite nickel deposit.The industrial park has superior natural geographical conditions, rich mineral resour...

  • Fall 2021: Corpus Christi Festival, Pumpkin Field, Haunted House

    Although some activities have been cancelled or postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, there are still many opportunities to go out on coastal bends. See the list below for the festivals, pumpkin fields and haunted houses around the area. Are there any events to add? Send the information...