О НАС

  • company (2)
  • company (1)
  • company (3)
  • company (4)
  • company (5)
  • lou

Лида Групп

Вступление

Lida Group была основана в 1993 году как профессиональный производитель и экспортер, занимающийся проектированием, производством, монтажом и маркетингом инженерных сооружений.

 

Lida Group получила сертификаты ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001, EU CE (EN1090) и прошла проверку SGS, TUV и BV. Lida Group получила квалификацию второго класса по профессиональному подрядному строительству стальных конструкций и квалификацию по генподрядной инженерии.

 

Lida Group - одна из самых мощных интегрированных строительных компаний в Китае. Lida Group стала членом нескольких ассоциаций, таких как Китайская ассоциация стальных конструкций, Китайский совет по содействию международной торговле, Китайская ассоциация строительных металлических конструкций и т. Д.

  • -
    Основана в 1993 г.
  • -+
    Сейчас у Lida Group семь дочерних компаний.
  • -+
    наша продукция экспортируется в более чем 145 стран и регионов.
  • -
    Lida Group была награждена Демонстрационной базой сборочного здания в провинции Шаньдун.

продукты

  • Oil and Gas Field Labour Camp House

    Лаборатория нефтегазового промысла ...

    Лидский комплексный кемпинг широко используется для трудовых и военных целей в проектах генерального подряда, проектах нефтегазовых месторождений, гидроэнергетических проектах, военных проектах, проектах горнодобывающего сектора и т. Д., Которые предназначены для краткосрочной и долгосрочной мобилизации объектов. Сборные дома трудового лагеря нефтегазового месторождения Лида масштабируемы и специально разработаны для обеспечения максимальной полезности и комфорта. Производитель сборных трудовых лагерей Лида может обеспечить быстрый, легкий, доступный и эффективный ...

  • Flat Pack Container House and Worker Camp

    Контейнер для плоских ...

    Краткое описание Плоский контейнерный дом LIDA идеально подходит для строительных площадок, вахтовых поселков и буровых поселков, где их выгодно превратить в офисы, жилые помещения, раздевалки и туалеты. Контейнерные дома LIDA с плоской упаковкой изготовлены из натуральных материалов и почти на 100% подлежат вторичной переработке. Они обеспечивают большие экологические преимущества (теплоизоляция, шумоподавление), представляя адаптируемое, универсальное и устойчивое модульное решение LIDA flat ...

  • Integrated Labor Camp and Office

    Интегрированный трудовой лагерь ...

    Внедрение Лидского объединенного трудового лагеря Лидские объединенные лагеря широко используются в проектах генерального подряда, проектах нефтегазовых месторождений, гидроэнергетических проектах, военных проектах, проектах горнодобывающего сектора и т. Д., Которые предназначены для краткосрочной и долгосрочной мобилизации объектов. Трудовой лагерь строительной площадки Лиды предназначен для предоставления наиболее подходящего и экономичного решения с точки зрения строительства сборных домов, строительства контейнерных домов или обеих производственных систем в линию, которые ...

  • Prefabricated House Labour Camp Accommodation Prefab Mining Labor Camp

    Сборный Дом Ла ...

    Лидский комплексный кемпинг широко используется для трудовых и военных целей в проектах генерального подряда, проектах нефтегазовых месторождений, гидроэнергетических проектах, военных проектах, проектах горнодобывающего сектора и т. Д., Которые предназначены для краткосрочной и долгосрочной мобилизации объектов. Сборные трудовые лагеря Лидского горнорудного производства (дом трудового лагеря) предназначены для предоставления наиболее подходящего и экономичного решения с точки зрения строительства сборных домов, строительства контейнерных домов или обеих производственных систем ...

  • Flat Pack Modular Movable and Easy Installation Prefabricated Container House with Luxury Decoration and Modular Container House

    Плоский модульный Mova ...

    Модульное строительство плоских контейнеров ВВЕДЕНИЕ КОНТЕЙНЕРНОГО ДОМА. Контейнерный дом спроектирован и разработан под типоразмер транспортной тары. Он термостойкий и водонепроницаемый. Он широко используется в качестве офиса, конференц-зала, общежития, магазина, будки, туалета, хранилища, кухни, душевой и так далее. Контейнерные дома Lida включают в себя контейнерный дом с плоской упаковкой, складной контейнерный дом (складной контейнерный дом), расширяемый контейнерный дом, сварочный контейнерный дом (индивидуальный контейнер ...

  • 20FT Easily Assemble Temporary Prefabricated Mobile Modular Steel Flat Pack Container Prefab House for Office

    20 футов легко собрать ...

    Плоский контейнерный дом LIDA идеально подходит для строительных площадок, строительных городков и буровых поселков, где их выгодно превратить в офисы, жилые помещения, раздевалки и туалеты. Контейнерные дома LIDA с плоской упаковкой изготовлены из натуральных материалов и почти на 100% подлежат вторичной переработке. Они обеспечивают большие экологические преимущества (теплоизоляция, шумоподавление), представляя адаптируемое, универсальное и устойчивое модульное решение LIDA для плоских контейнеров ...

НОВОСТИ

ABOUT US

  • company (2)
  • company (1)
  • company (3)
  • company (4)
  • company (5)
  • lou

Lida Group

Introduction

Lida Group was established in 1993, as a professional manufacturer and exporter which is concerned with the design, production, installation and marketing of engineering construction.

 

Lida Group has achieved ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001, EU CE certification (EN1090) and passed SGS, TUV and BV inspection. Lida Group has obtained Second Class Qualification of Steel Structure Professional Construction Contracting and General Contracting Qualification of Construction Engineering.

 

Lida Group is one of the most powerful integrated building engineering companies in China. Lida Group has become member of several associations such as China Steel Structure Association, China Council for the Promotion of International Trade and China Building Metal Structure Association etc.

  • -
    Founded in 1993
  • -+
    Now Lida Group has seven subsidiaries
  • -+
    our products have been exported to more than 145 countries and regions.
  • -
    Lida Group was awarded the Demonstration Base of Assembly Building in Shandong Province.

products

  • China Products/Suppliers. Steel Structure Prefab House, Labor Camp for Construction Building and Steel Structure

    China Products/Supplie...

    Modular Flat Pack Container Building INTRODUCTION OF CONTAINER HOUSE. Container house is designed and developed according to the standard size of shipping container. It is of heatproof and waterproof. It is widely used as office, meeting room, dormitory, shop, booth, toilet, storage, kitchen, shower room and so on. Lida container houses include flat pack container house, foldable container house (folding container house), expandable container house, welding container house(customized containe...

  • Oil and Gas Field Labour Camp House

    Oil and Gas Field Labo...

    Lida Integrated Camp House are widely used for labor and military purpose in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida prefabricated oil and gas field labor camp house are scalable and specifically designed to provide maximum utility and comfort. Lida prefabricated labour camp manufacturer can provide quick, easy, affordable and ene...

  • Flat Pack Container House and Worker Camp

    Flat Pack Container Ho...

    Brief Description LIDA flat pack container house is ideally suited for construction sites, construction camps and drilling camps, where they will be advantageously turned into offices, living accommodations, changing rooms and toilet facilities. LIDA flat pack container house are made of natural materials and are almost 100% recyclable. They deliver great environmental benefits (thermal insulation, sound reduction) to present an adaptable, versatile, and sustainable modular solution LIDA flat...

  • Integrated Labor Camp and Office

    Integrated Labor Camp ...

    Introduction of Lida Integrated Labor Camp Lida Integrated Camps are widely used in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida Construction Site Labor Camp are designed to deliver the most appropriate and economical solution in terms of prefabricated house buildings, container house building or both of production system in line, whic...

  • Prefabricated House Labour Camp Accommodation Prefab Mining Labor Camp

    Prefabricated House La...

    Lida Integrated Camp House are widely used for labor and military purpose in General Contracting projects, Oil and gas field projects, Hydroelectric Projects, Military projects, mining sectors projects, and so on, which are intended for short- and long-term site mobilization. Lida mining prefabricated labour camps (labour Camp house) is designed to deliver the most appropriate and economical solution in terms of prefabricated house buildings, container house building or both of production sys...

  • Flat Pack Modular Movable and Easy Installation Prefabricated Container House with Luxury Decoration and Modular Container House

    Flat Pack Modular Mova...

    Modular Flat Pack Container Building INTRODUCTION OF CONTAINER HOUSE. Container house is designed and developed according to the standard size of shipping container. It is of heatproof and waterproof. It is widely used as office, meeting room, dormitory, shop, booth, toilet, storage, kitchen, shower room and so on. Lida container houses include flat pack container house, foldable container house (folding container house), expandable container house, welding container house(customized containe...

NEWS

  • Overview of Indonesia Comprehensive Industrial Park Project–Lida Group

    1.Project Introduction   Qingdao-Indonesia Comprehensive Industrial Park is located in Morowali County, Central Sulawesi Province, Indonesia. Sulawesi is Indonesia’s most important laterite nickel deposit.The industrial park has superior natural geographical conditions, rich mineral resour...

  • Fall 2021: Corpus Christi Festival, Pumpkin Field, Haunted House

    Although some activities have been cancelled or postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, there are still many opportunities to go out on coastal bends. See the list below for the festivals, pumpkin fields and haunted houses around the area. Are there any events to add? Send the information...